Picture
Hey peeps, 

100000 times sorry for my sudden disappearance again..Im still in Miri at the moment. Live is going fine except for those balls and parties, which makes me feel entirely sick!

Besides those social works, there are still having lots of cheerful moment since I came back. For example, Pinky. She always manage to make me laugh out loud with her funny poses and attitude. She's still the same, still irresistible to FOOD (like her mom). Honestly, I am spoiling Pinky more and worse than before as I allow her to do something which never happened before! Such as eating those fatty chicken rather than having her boring canned food, jump into my dear little Porche and driving around just to let her enjoy those views, speak with her even softer, controlling my temper so that I dont shout with her and bla bla bla! Well, I know, you might think that Im insane...

Well, I will stop here as I am completely sleepy and dizzy.

Ps: I've prepared the dinner for my family tonight and they all love it. I swear, cooking is all I want to do!

To Alua: Here I am, my darling. Miss you all the time!!!!

Hugs and kisses!
J
Alua*
7/23/2010 08:01:39 am

I managed to get to your blog, so now I will always follow it!!!
Keep it up to date))))
And don;t spoil Pinky too much!

p.s. i need a blog too!

Reply



Leave a Reply.